Village Hall



Chairman    Derek Boss 01827 383375   email Derekboss@hotmail.co.uk
Vice chairperson    Mary Grice 01827 38363
Secretary    June Smith...01827 383826...email Jsmithharlaston@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer    Peter Timmis ...01827 383665
Bookings    David Jackson...01827 383001 email dcjcmj@btinternet.com


This page was last updated on 19th April 2018.


Hire our hall 

A special venue for a special occasion.  Our hall is tastefully maintained, warm and extremely well equipped with a large secure car park as well as facilities for disabled visitors. 


  Parishoners Non-parishoners
 Day Rate £100 £120
 Hourly rate £8.00 £9

For further details see our conditions of hire and booking form.Documents for Download

            Village Hall    Diary 2018

W.I................. Harlaston & Edingale Women's Institute.

HIBC............. Harlaston Indoor Bowls Club

Yoga..............10.30 am to 12.00 noon 

RG..................Reunion Group dancing



Mon.14th May   19.30-22.00   W.I

Thu. 17th May Yoga 10-11.30 am

Mon. 21st May 7pm-9.30pm Parish Council Meeting

Thu 24th May  Yoga 10-11.30am

Thu 31st May  Yoga 10-11.30 am

Thu 7th Jun. Yoga 10-11.30 am.

Mon 11th Jun.   19.30-22.00   W.I. - Barking Mad?

Thu 14th Jun.  Yoga 10-11.30 am.

Thu 21st Jun.  Yoga 10-11.30am

Mon. 25th Jun. Parish Council 7.30-9.30

Thu 28th Jun.Yoga 10-11.30 am

Thu 5th Jul.  Yoga 10-11.30 am

Mon   9th Jul.   19.30-22.00   W.I. - Sticky Fingers Ice Cream

Thu 12th Jul.  Yoga 10-11.30 am.

Fri. 13th Jul. Hewitsons

Sat 14th Jul. Hewitson Party all day 

Mon. 16th Jul. Parish Council 7pm-9.30pm

Thu 19th Jul.  Yoga 10-11.30 am

Thu 26th Jul.  Yoga 10-11.30 am

Thu. 2nd Aug   Yoga 10-11.30 am

Mon.10th Sep.  19.30-22.00   W.I. - Mary Grice Upholstery

Sat 15th Sep. Birthday Party.

Fri. 21st Sep. Caravans 1 pm onwards

Sat 22nd Sep. Caravans all day & night

Sun 23rd Sep. Caravans all day

Mon. 24th Sep. Parish Council meeting. 7-9.30 pm

Sun 30th Sep.. 2.00pm to 6.00pm HIBC open for indoor bowling.

Tue.2nd Oct.HIBC 7-10pm bowling.

Wed.3rd Oct.HIBC 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm bowling

Mon.8th Oct.   19.30-22.00   W.I.   - Quiz

Tue 9th Oct. HIBC 7pm-10pm

Wed. 10th Oct. HIBC                  2-4.30 & 7pm-10pm

Tue 16th Oct. HIBC 7pm-10pm

Wed 17th Oct. HIBC 2-4.30 & 7.00pm -10pm            

Mon.12th Nov.    W.I.                       7.30pm-10.00pm

Sat 17th Nov.           W.I.     Craft Day       10am-4pm

Mon. 26th Nov.    Parish Council.    7.30pm-10.00pm

Fri 7th Dec.           Caravans        1.00 pm    onwards

Sat 8th Dec. Caravans all day & all night.

Sun.9th Dec.Caravans all day 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       If you know any event is missing then email:-

michael.grove@farming.co.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                           


 


Local groups that meet at the Village Hall










Yoga