Village Hall



Chairman    Derek Boss 01827 383375   email Derekboss@hotmail.co.uk
Vice chairperson    Mary Grice 01827 38363
Secretary    June Smith...01827 383826...email Jsmithharlaston@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer    Peter Timmis ...01827 383665
Bookings    David Jackson...01827 383001 email dcjcmj@btinternet.com


This page was last updated on 19th July 2018.

Events


Hire our hall 

A special venue for a special occasion.  Our hall is tastefully maintained, warm and extremely well equipped with a large secure car park as well as facilities for disabled visitors. 


  Parishoners Non-parishoners
 Day Rate £100 £120
 Hourly rate £8.00 £9

For further details see our conditions of hire and booking form.Documents for Download

            Village Hall    Diary 2018

W.I..Harlaston & Edingale Women's Institute.

HIBC............. Harlaston Indoor Bowls Club

Yoga.........10.00 am to 11.30am

RDG..........Reunion Dance Group

DT..............Dog training



 Fri 7th Dec.           Caravans        1.00 pm    onwards

Sat 8th Dec. Caravans all day & all night.

Sun.9th Dec.Caravans all day 

Tue 11th Dec HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 12th Dec HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Thu 13th Dec Yoga 10-11.30am

Tue 18th Dec HIBC bowing 7-10pm

Wed 19th Dec HIBC bowling 2-4.30 pm & 7-10pm

Thu 20th Dec Yoga 10-11.30 am

Tue 1st Jan Reunion group time not known

Wed 2nd Jan Reunion Group time not known

Thu 3rd Jan Yoga 10-11.30 am

Tue 8th Jan HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 9th Jan HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Mon 14th Jan. Parish Council 7.30-9.30pm

Tue 15th Jan HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 16th Jan HIBC bowling 2-4.30 pm & 7-10pm      

Thu 17th Feb Yoga 10-11.30         

Sun 20th Jan Sunday lunch all day

Tue 22nd Jan HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 23rd Jan HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10p

Sat 26th Jan HIBC skittles 7.30-11pm

Tue 29th Jan HIBC bowling  7-10pm                                    

Wed 30th Jan HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Tue 5th Feb HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 6th Feb HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Thu 7th Feb Yoga 10-11.30am

Thu 7th Feb HIBC bowling 2-6pm

Sun 10th Feb HIBC bowling 2-6pm

Tue 12th Feb HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 13th Feb HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Thu 14th Feb Yoga 10-11.30am

Tue 19th Feb HIBC bowling 7-10 pm

Wed 20th Feb HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & -10pm

Thu 21st Feb Yoga 10-11.30am

Sun 24th Feb HIBC bowling 2-6pm

Tue 26th Feb HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 27th Feb HIBC bowling  2-4.30 pm & 7-10pm

Thu 28th Feb Yoga 10-11.30am

Sat 2nd March Quiz night 7-11pm

Tue 5th Mar HIBC bowing 7-10pm

Wed 6th Mar HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Thu 7th Mar Yoga 10-11.30am

Sun 10th Mar HIBC bowling 2-6pm

Tue 12th Mar HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 13th Mar HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Thu 14th Mar Yoga 10-11.30am

Tue 19th Mar HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 20th Mar HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Thu 21st Mar Yoga 10-11.30

Sun 24th Mar Church meeting 8.30am -3pm

Mon.25th Mar.Parish Council 7.30-9.30pm

Tue 26th Mar HIBC 7-10pm

Wed 27th Mar HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Thu 28th Mar Yoga 10-11.30am

Thu 28th Mar HIBC AGM   8-10pm

Thu 2nd May elections all day

Mon 29th Jul.Parish Council 7.30-9.30pm.

Mon 30th Sep.Parish Council 7.30-9.30 pm.

Mon.25th Nov.Parish Counci 7.30-9.30 pm.



                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        If you know any event is missing then email:-

michael.grove@farming.co.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                           


 


Local groups that meet at the Village Hall










Yoga