Village Hall

Harlaston Village Hall has elected the following committee: --
Chairperson    Derek Boss 01827 383375   email
Vice chairperson    Mary Grice 01827 38363
Secretary    June Smith...01827
Treasurer    Peter Timmis ...01827 383665
Bookings    David Jackson...01827 383001 email

This page was last updated on 12th Feb 2018.

Events and Meetings 

A range of events and meetings are held at the hall.  For further details  you can look at our forthcoming events page

Hire our hall 

A special venue for a special occasion.  Our hall is tastefully maintained, warm and extremely well equipped with a large secure car park as well as facilities for disabled visitors. 

  Parishoners Non-parishoners
 Day Rate £100 £120
 Hourly rate £8.00 £9

For further details see our conditions of hire and booking form.Documents for Download

Our Next Event.
We need your support

The 100 club relaunch took place on Friday, 16th March in Harlaston Village Hall at 7.30 pm.

Refreshments, and 1 drink from the bar were free.

Some games

Children welcome

Entries cost £10 per number and each entry will be entered in all the draws for 1 year.

Entries can also be obtained from Derek Boss 01827 383375

1st prize of £100.00 was won by Sheile Rowe


                        Village Hall    Diary 2018

W.I................. Harlaston & Edingale Women's Institute.

HIBC............. Harlaston Indoor Bowls Club

Yoga..............10.30 am to 12.00 noon 

Tue 20th Mar.   19.00-22.00   HIBC

Wed.21st Mar  14.00-16.30   HIBC

Wed.21st Mar   19.00-22.00   HIBC

Thu. 22nd Mar  10.30-12.00   Yoga

Thu 22nd Mar.  19.00-21.00   Dog training

Fri. 23rd Mar  1pm onwards Mercia Caravan Club 

Sat 24th Mar. All day & night -   Mercia C.C.

Sun 25th Mar. All day

Mon 26th Mar.  19.30-21.30    Parish Council

Tue. 27th Mar.  19.00-22.00   HIBC

Wed.28th Mar.  14.00-16.30   HIBC

Wed.28th Mar. 19.00-22.00   HIBC  No more bowling until 1st Sunday in October

Thu.29th Mar.  10.30-12.00   Yoga

Thu. 29th Mar.  19.00-21.30   H

Tue.3rd Apr.   Dog training 6.00 pm - 7.00 pm

Thu 5th Apr.  10.30 am -12.00 Yoga

Mon.9th April   19.30-22.00   W.I.

Thu.12th Apr. Yoga

Fri. 16th Mar. V.Hall relaunch. 7.30 - 10.00pm

Wed.18th Apr. 19.00-20.00 MV.Discussion

Thu 19th Apr. Yoga

Thu.26th Apr. Yoga

30th Apr. Harlaston V.Hall AGM

Thu. 3rd May Yoga

Thu 10th May Yoga

Mon.14th May   19.30-22.00   W.I

Thu. 17th May Yoga

Thu 24th May  Yoga

Thu 31st May  Yoga

Thu 7th Jun. Yoga

Mon 11th Jun.   19.30-22.00   W.I. - Barking Mad?

Thu 14th Jun.  Yoga

Thu 21st Jun.  Yoga

Thu 28th Jun.Yoga

Thu 5th Jul.  Yoga

Mon   9th Jul.   19.30-22.00   W.I. - Sticky Fingers Ice Cream

Thu 12th Jul.  Yoga

Fri. 13th Jul. Hewitsons

Sat 14th Jul. Hewitson Party all day 

Thu 19th Jul.  Yoga

Thu 26th Jul.  Yoga

Thu. 2nd Aug   Yoga

Mon.10th Sep.  19.30-22.00   W.I. - Mary Grice Upholstery

Sat 15th Sep. Birthday Party.

Fri. 21st Sep. Caravans 1 pm onwards

Sat 22nd Sep. Caravans all day & night

Sun 23rd Sep. Caravans all day

Sun 7th Oct. 2.00pm to 6.00pm HIBC opening

Mon.8th Oct.   19.30-22.00   W.I.   - Quiz

Tue 9th Oct. HIBC 7pm-10pm

Wed. 10th Oct. HIBC 2-4.30 & 7pm-10pm

Tue 16th Oct. HIBC 7pm-10pm

Wed 17th Oct. HIBC 2-4.30 & 7.00pm -10pm            

Mon.12th Nov. 19.30-22.00  W.I.

Fri 7th Dec. Caravans 1.00 pm onwards

Sat 8th Dec. Caravans all day & all night.

Sun.9th Dec.Caravans all day 



Local groups that meet at the Village Hall