Village Hall



Chairman    Paul Syratt 01827 382966  email 
Vice chairman    Derek Boss 01827 383375 email Derekboss@hotmail .co.uk
Secretary   Megan Mc.Cabe  email eddiemegan@hotmail.com
Treasurer    Janet Johnson 01827 383108
Bookings    David Jackson...01827 383001 email dcjcmj@btinternet.com


This page was last updated on the 29th January 2020

Events


Hire our hall 

A special venue for a special occasion.  Our hall is tastefully maintained, warm and extremely well equipped with a large secure car park as well as facilities for disabled visitors. 


  Parishoners Non-parishoners
 Day Rate £100 £120
 Hourly rate £8.00 £9

For further details see our conditions of hire and booking form.Documents for Download

            Village Hall    Diary 2020

W.I..Harlaston & Edingale Women's Institute.

HIBC............. Harlaston Indoor Bowls Club

Yoga.........10.00 am to 11.30am

RDG..........Reunion Dance Group

BB..............Boogie Bounce

The cleaner normally cleans Mondays 11.00 am-2.00pm                                          



Wed 29th Jan.HIBC 1.30pm-4.00pm & 7.00pm-10.00pm

Thu 30th Jan Yoga 10.30am-11.00am

Thu 30th Jan BB 6.30pm-7.30pm

Sat 1st Feb HIBC skittles 7-10pm

Sun 2nd Feb. Julie Dickin party 2.00-6.00pm

Tue 4th Feb.Boogie Bounce 6.00-7.00pm

Tue 4th Feb. HIBC 7-10pm

Wed 5th Feb. HIBC 1.30pm -4.00pm & 7.00-10.00 pm

Thu 6th Feb Yoga 10.00-11.30am

Thu 6th Feb. HIBC 2-5pm

Thu 6th Feb. BB 6.30pm - 7.30pm

Sun 9th Feb HIBC 2-6pm

Mon 10th Feb. W.I. 7-9.30PM

Tue 11th Feb BB 6.00pm-7.00pm 

Tue 11th Feb. HIBC 7.00pm-10.00pm

Wed 12th Feb. HIBC 1.30pm-4.00pm & 7.00-10.00pm

Thu 13th Feb, Yoga 10.00am-11.30am

Thu 13th Feb HIBC 2-5pm ??

Thu 13th Feb BB 6.30pm-7.30pm

Fri 14th Feb Mercia Caravans until Sun 16th 

Sat 15th Feb Caravans

Sun 16th Feb. Caravans

Tue 18th Feb. BB 6.00pm-7.00pm

Tue 18th Feb. HIBC 7.00pm-10.00pm

Wed 19th Feb HIBC 1.30pm-4.00pm & 7.00pm-10.00pm

Thu  20th Feb   Yoga 10.00am-11.30am

Thu 20th Feb HIBC 2.00pm-6.00pm

Thu 20th Feb. BB 6.30pm-7.30pm   

Thu 20th Feb. V.Hall meeting 7.00-10.00pm      

Sat 22nd Feb. BB 9.00am-6.00pm

Sun 23rd Feb HIBC 2-6pm   

Tue 25th Feb. BB 6.00pm-7.00pm

Tue 25th Feb. HIBC 7.00pm-10.00pm

Wed 26th Feb HIBC 1.30pm-4.00pm & 7.00pm-10.00pm

Thu 27th Feb Yoga 10.00am-11.30am

Thu 27th Feb BB 6.30pm-7.30pm

Tue 3rd Mar.Boogie Bounce 6.00pm-7.00pm

Tue 3rd Mar. HIBC 7-10pm

Wed 4th Mar. HIBC 1.30pm -4.00pm & 7.00-10.00 pm

Thu 5th Mar. Yoga 10.00-11.30am

Thu 5th Mar. BB 6.30pm - 7.30pm

Sun 8th Mar. HIBC 2-6PM

Mon 9th Mar W.I. 7.00-9.30pm

Tue 10th Mar. BB 6.00pm-7.00pm 

Tue 10Mar. HIBC 7.00pm-10.00pm

Wed 11th Mar. HIBC 1.30pm-4.00pm & 7.00-10.00pm

Thu 12th Mar Yoga 10.00am-11.30am

Thu 12th Mar BB 6.30pm-7.30pm

Sun 15th Mar. HIBC BB 9.00am-6.00pm

Mon 16th Mar. Parish Council 7.00-9.30pm

Tue 17th Mar. BB 6.00pm-7.00pm

Tue 17th Mar. HIBC 7.00pm-10.00pm

Wed 18th Mar HIBC 1.30pm-4.00pm & 7.00pm-10.00pm

Thu  19th Mar.Yoga 10.00am-11.30am

Thu 19th Mar. BB 6.30pm-7.30pm      

Sat  21st Mar. BB 9.00am-6.00pm

Sun 22nd Mar. BB 9.00am-6.00pm        

Tue 24th Mar. BB 6.00pm-7.00pm

Tue 24th Mar.HIBC 7.00pm-10.00pm

Wed 25th Mar.HIBC 1.30pm-4.00pm & 7.00pm-10.00pm

Thu 26th Mar. Yoga 10.00-11.30am

Thu 26th Mar BB 6.30-7.30pm

Thu 26th Mar HIBC AGM 8.00pm-10.00pm

Tue 31st Mar. BB 6.00pm-7.00pm

Thu 2nd Apr. Yoga 10am-11.30am

Thu 2nd Apr BB 6.30-7.30 pm

Sat 8th Apr.BB 9.00am-6pm

Sun 9th Apr.BB 9.00-6.00 pm

Sat 2nd May BB 9.00-6.00pm

Sun 10th May VEday celebrations

Mon 11th May W.I. 7.00-9.30pm

Sun 14th May BB 9.00am-6.00pm

Mon 18th May P.Council 7.00-9.30pm

Mon 8th June W.I. 7.00-9.30pm

Sat 4th Jul. BB 9.00am-6.00pm

Sun 5th Jul.BB 9.00am-6.00pm

Mon 13th Jul P.Council 7.00-9.30pm


Mon 13th April  W.I. 7.00-9.30pm





























































































































































































































































                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        If you know any event is missing then email:-

michael.grove@farming.co.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                           


 


Local groups that meet at the Village Hall










Yoga