Village Hall



Chairman    Derek Boss 01827 383375   email Derekboss@hotmail.co.uk
Vice chairperson    Mary Grice 01827 38363
Secretary    June Smith...01827 383826...email Jsmithharlaston@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer    Peter Timmis ...01827 383665
Bookings    David Jackson...01827 383001 email dcjcmj@btinternet.com


This page was last updated on 19th July 2018.

Events


Hire our hall 

A special venue for a special occasion.  Our hall is tastefully maintained, warm and extremely well equipped with a large secure car park as well as facilities for disabled visitors. 


  Parishoners Non-parishoners
 Day Rate £100 £120
 Hourly rate £8.00 £9

For further details see our conditions of hire and booking form.Documents for Download

            Village Hall    Diary 2018

W.I..Harlaston & Edingale Women's Institute.

HIBC............. Harlaston Indoor Bowls Club

Yoga.........10.00 am to 11.30am

RDG..........Reunion Dance Group

DT..............Dog training


Mon. 16th Jul. Parish Council 7pm-9.30pm

Thu 19th Jul.  Yoga 10-11.30 am

Sun 22nd Jul. car park for wedding party

Thu 26th Jul.  Yoga 10-11.30 am

Thu. 2nd Aug   Yoga 10-11.30 am

Thu.9th Aug. Village Hall committee meeting    7.30pm

Sat 18th Aug BBQ pm

Sat 1st Sep French evening 7.00 - 10.00 pm

Mon.10th Sep.  19.30-22.00   W.I. - Mary Grice Upholstery

Sat 15th Sep. Birthday Party.

Fri. 21st Sep. Caravans 1 pm onwards

Sat 22nd Sep. Caravans all day & night

Sun 23rd Sep. Caravans all day

Mon. 24th Sep. Parish Council meeting. 7-9.30 pm

Sun 30th Sep.. 2.00pm to 6.00pm HIBC Indoor bowling.

Tue.2nd Oct.HIBC 7-10pm bowling.

Wed.3rd Oct.HIBC 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm bowling

Thu 4th Oct. Yoga 10-11.30am

Mon.8th Oct.   19.30-22.00   W.I.   - Quiz

Tue 9th Oct. HIBC 7pm-10pm

Wed. 10th Oct. HIBC                  2-4.30 & 7pm-10pm

Thu 11th Oct. Yoga 10-11.30 am

Sat 13th Oct. Harvest supper 7pm - 10 pm

Tue 16th Oct. HIBC 7pm-10pm

Wed 17th Oct. HIBC 2-4.30 & 7.00pm -10pm    

Thu 18th Oct. Yoga 10-11.30 am

Thu 18th Oct HIBC bowling 2-6pm

Tue 23rd Oct HIBC Bowling 7-10 pm

Wed 24th Oct. HIBC Bowling 2-4.30 pm & 7-10 pm

Thu 25th Oct. Yoga 10-11.30 am.

Tue 30th Oct. HIBC bowling 7-10 pm. 

Wed 31st Oct HIBC bowling 2-4.30 & 7-10 pm

Thu 1st Nov Yoga 10-11.30 am

Sun 4th Nov HIBC bowling 2-6pm

Tue 6th Nov. HIBC bowling 7-10 pm.

Wed 7th Nov. HIBC bowling 2-4.30 pm & 7-10 pm      

Thu 8th Nov. Yoga 10-11.30 am  

Mon.12th Nov.    W.I.                       7.30-10.00 pm

Tue 13th Nov. HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 14th Nov. HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Thu 15th Nov Yoga 10-11.30am

Thu 15th Nov HIBC bowling 2-6pm

Sat 17th Nov.           W.I.     Craft Day       10am-4pm

Tue 20th Nov HIBC Bowling 7-10pm

Wed 21st Nov HIBC Bowling 2-4.30 pm & 7-10pm

Thu 22nd Nov Yoga 10-11.30 am

Sun 25th Nov bowling 2-6pm

Mon. 26th Nov.    Parish Council.    7.30pm-10.00pm

Tue 27th Nov HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 28th Nov HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10 pm

Thu 29th Nov Yoga 10-11.30am

Sun 2nd Dec HIBC Christmas Social 2-6pm

Tue 4th Dec HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 5th Dec HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Thu 6th Dec Yoga 10-11.30 am

 Fri 7th Dec.           Caravans        1.00 pm    onwards

Sat 8th Dec. Caravans all day & all night.

Sun.9th Dec.Caravans all day 

Tue 11th Dec HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 12th Dec HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Thu 13th Dec Yoga 10-11.30am

Tue 18th Dec HIBC bowing 7-10pm

Wed 19th Dec HIBC bowling 2-4.30 pm & 7-10pm

Thu 20th Dec Yoga 10-11.30 am

Thu 4th Jan Yoga 10-11.30 am

Tue 9th Jan HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 10th Jan HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Sat 26th Jan HIBC skittles 7.30-11pm

Thu 7th Feb HIBC bowling 2-6pm

Sun 10th Feb HIBC bowling 2-6pm

Sun 24th Feb HIBC bowling 2-6pm

Sun 10th Mar HIBC bowling 2-6pm

Thu 28th Mar HIBC AGM   8-10pm



                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        If you know any event is missing then email:-

michael.grove@farming.co.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                           


 


Local groups that meet at the Village Hall










Yoga