Village Hall



Chairman    Derek Boss 01827 383375   email Derekboss@hotmail.co.uk
Vice chairperson    Mary Grice 01827 38363
Secretary    June Smith...01827 383826...email Jsmithharlaston@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer    Janet Johnson 01827 383108
Bookings    David Jackson...01827 383001 email dcjcmj@btinternet.com


This page was last updated on 19th July 2018.

Events


Hire our hall 

A special venue for a special occasion.  Our hall is tastefully maintained, warm and extremely well equipped with a large secure car park as well as facilities for disabled visitors. 


  Parishoners Non-parishoners
 Day Rate £100 £120
 Hourly rate £8.00 £9

For further details see our conditions of hire and booking form.Documents for Download

            Village Hall    Diary 2018

W.I..Harlaston & Edingale Women's Institute.

HIBC............. Harlaston Indoor Bowls Club

Yoga.........10.00 am to 11.30am

RDG..........Reunion Dance Group

DT..............Dog training



Wed 6th Mar HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm


Tue 19th Mar HIBC bowling 7-10pm

Wed 20th Mar HIBC bowling 2-4.30 pm

Thu 21st Mar Yoga 10-11.30

Sun 24th Mar Fund raiser for "Motor Neorone"  8.30am -3pm

Mon 25th Mar. Funeral wake 12.00-4.00pm

Mon.25th Mar.Parish Council 7.30-9.30pm

Tue 26th Mar HIBC 7-10pm

Wed 27th Mar HIBC bowling 2-4.30pm & 7-10pm

Thu 28th Mar Yoga 10-11.30am

Thu 28th Mar HIBC AGM   8-10pm

Sat 30th March a child's birthday party in the afternoon

Mon 15th Apr. W.I. 7.30pm-9.30pm

Thu 2nd May elections all day

Sat 4th May Open Gardens Fund Raiser all day

Mon 13th May W.I. 7.30pm-9.30pm

Mon 20th May Parish Council 7.30-9.30pm

Tue 21st May W.I. 7-9.30pm

Mon 19th Jun. W.I.7.30-9.30pm

Mon 8th Jul. W.I. 7.30-9.30pm

Mon 29th Jul.Parish Council 7.30-9.30pm.

Mon 9th Sep. W.I. 7.30-9.30pm

Mon 30th Sep.Parish Council 7.30-9.30 pm.

Mon 14th Oct. W.I. 7.30-9.30pm

Mon 11th Nov. W.I. 7.30-9.30pm

Mon.25th Nov.Parish Counci 7.30-9.30 pm.

Mon 9th Dec. W.I. 7.30-9.30pm





                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        If you know any event is missing then email:-

michael.grove@farming.co.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                           


 


Local groups that meet at the Village Hall










Yoga